Pages Menu
Categories Menu

TØL

Følgende er tillitsvalgte ved avdeling for Teknologi, økonomi og ledelse 2014/2015:

Klassekode:

Navn:

Email:

TV/VARA:

12HBIELE Rune Leirpoll rune.leirpoll@hig.no; TV
12HBIELE Anders Rolland Jacobsen anders.jacobsen@hig.no; Vara
12HBØKLEDA Ida Nybø Gangeskar ida.gangeskar@hig.no; TV
12HBØKLEDA Martin Vika martin.vika@hig.no; Vara
12HBIMASA Andreas Tyrholm andreas.tyrholm@hig.no; TV
12HBIMASA Bjørn Erik Ness bjorn.ness@hig.no; vara
12HBTEKDA Sirwan Amini sirwan.amini@hig.no; TV
12HBFENA Martin Nyborg martin.nyborg@hig.no; TV
12HBGEOA Marcus Bjørneseth marcus.bjorneseth@hig.no; TV
13HBIBYGA Dag Henning Svenneby dag.svenneby@hig.no; TV
13HBIBYGA Kim Eirik Østby Hagen kim.hagen@hig.no; Vara
13HBIELE Martin Panes Furuseth martin.furuseth@hig.no; TV
13HBIELE Jonas Dvergsdal jonas.dvergsdal@hig.no; Vara
13HBIELKR-F Eljar Haugen eljar.haugen@hig.no; TV
13HBØKLEDA Anette Bråten anette.braten@hig.no; TV
13HBØKLEDA Merete Varpestuen merete.varpestuen@hig.no; Vara
13HBIMASA Petter Kvalsvik petter.kvalsvik@hig.no; TV
13HBIMASA Daniel Årrestad Stave daniel.stave@hig.no; Vara
13HBGEOA Trond Viggo Ravna trond.ravna@hig.no; TV
13HBGEOA Kaja Marie Helmen Holden kaja.holden@hig.no; Vara
13HBFENA Frida Dahl frida.dahl@hig.no; TV
14HBIBYG-F Knut Grøslandsbråten Spildrejorde knut.spildrejorde@hig.no; TV
14HBFENA Bård Eidsæter Smukkestad esten.edvardsen@hig.no; Vara
14HBFENA Charlotte Fanang Røvang charlotte.rorvang@hig.no; TV
14HBIBYGA Tomas Hovde tomas.hovde@hig.no; TV
14HBIBYGA Morten Milde morten.milde@hig.no; Vara
14HBIMASA Ida Vikaskag Salvesen ida.salvesen@hig.no; TV
14HBIMASA Veronica Langeland veronica.langeland@hig.no; Vara
14HBØKLEDA Lisa Svisdal lisa.svisdal@hig.no; TV
14HBØKLEDA Elisabeth Febjør elisabeth.febjor@hig.no; Vara
14HBIELE Sondre Engebråten sondre.engebråten@hig.no; TV
14HBIELE Olav Sondre Strand olav.strand@hig.no; Vara
14HBTEKDA Lise Lotte Øvre lise.ovre@hig.no; TV
14HBTEKDA Ole Kristian Bergsrud ole.bergsrud@hig.no; Vara
14GIS Kristoffer Barhaug kristoffer.barhaug@hig.no; TV
14GIS Marius Jensen Ryeng marius.ryeng@hig.no; Vara
14ÅRSLAND Harald Strøm harald.strom@hig.no; TV
14ÅRSLAND Ivar Lerang Fossåskaret ivar.fossaskaret@hig.no; Vara