Pages Menu
Categories Menu

HOS

Følgende er tillitsvalgte ved avdeling for Helse, omsorg og sykepleie 2014/15:

Navn: Kull: e-post: TV/Vara:
Andreas Lofthus 12HBRAD Andreas.Lofthus@hig.no TV
Sigrid Hammer 12HBRAD Sigrid.Hammer@hig.no Vara
Maria S. Malterud 13HBRAD Maria.Malterud@hig.no TV
Katrin Fakhri 13HBRAD Katrin.Fakhri@hig.no Vara
Mari Bjarkøy 14HBRAD Mari.Bjarkoy@hig.no TV
Deni Koloski 14HBRAD Deni.Koloski@hig.no Vara
Trude Skjærvik 14HSPLHA Trude.Skjarvik@hig.no TV
Silje Bronken 14HSPLHA Silje.bronken@hig.no Vara
Eline Pettersen 14HBSPLHA Eline.Pettersen@hig.no TV
Randi M. Terjesen 14HBSPLHA Randi.Terjesen@hig.no Vara
Sylvia Blomberg Møller 14HBSPLD Sylvia.Moller@hig.no TV
Anne E. Kampesveen 14HBSPLD Anne.Kampesveen@hig.no Vara
Martine Myrhe 13HBSPLHA Martine.Myhre@hig.no TV
Ida Salling Krogh 13HBSPLHA Ida.Krogh@hig.no Vara
Trine Øversveen 12HBSPLD Trine.Oversveen@hig.no TV
Malin Hay 12HBSPLD Malin.Hay@hig.no Vara
Ellen A. Aanonsen 14HBERG Ellen.Aanonsen@hig.no TV
Ulla Adelein Neraasen 14HBERG Adelein.Nerasen@hig.no Vara
Lene Jevnesveen 13HBERG lene.jevnesveen@hig.no TV
Henning Karlsen 13HBSPLD henning.karlsen2@hig.no TV
Gina K. Andersen 13HBSPLD gina.andersen@hig.no Vara
May Kobberstad Eng 13HBSPLA may.eng@hig.no TV
Ann-Mari Løvhaug 12HBSPLA ann-mari.lovhaug@hig.no TV
Ranveig Knutsen 12HBSPLA ranveig.knutsen@hig.no Vara
Malene Stavdal Nerbøvik 12HBSPLB malene.nerbovik@hig.no TV
Trine Vikenes 12HBSPLB trine.vikenes@hig.no Vara